Individuals — GERRITSEN, J…

Individuals with surname GERRITSEN, J…

Given names Surname Sosa Birth Place Death Age Place Last change
Jacob Gerritsen
1 Saturday, March 29, 2014 12:17 PM
Jan Gerritsen
1 Sunday, January 18, 2015 1:05 AM
Jan Gerritsen
0 Never
Jan Gerritsen
Jan Garretz
1 Monday, September 26, 2016 2:45 PM
Jan Gerritsen
1765
255 1 Tuesday, May 27, 2014 1:23 AM
Jan Everdinus Elbertus Gerritsen
0 Never
Jannetje Gerritsen
1 Tuesday, May 20, 2014 4:56 PM
Jannetje Elisabeth Everdina Gerritsen
0 Never
Jantje Gerritsen
1 Thursday, April 17, 2014 2:06 AM
Jenneke Gerritsen
Herveld, Overbetuwe, Gelderland, Nederland
0 Thursday, April 16, 2015 12:06 AM
Jenneken Gerritsen
1820
200 Zutphen, Zutphen, Gelderland, Nederland
1 Thursday, February 5, 2015 12:28 AM
Johanna Castelein
Janna Kastelein
Johanna Gerritsen
Janna Garretz
Janna Jans
1765
255 Brummen, Brummen, Gelderland, Nederland
4 April 20, 1844
176 79 Rheden, Rheden, Gelderland, Nederland
Monday, September 26, 2016 2:45 PM
Johanna Gerritsen
0 Never
Johanna Gerritsen
1755
265 Doorwerth, Renkum, Gelderland, Nederland
1 April 3, 1839
181 84 Oosterbeek, Renkum, Gelderland, Nederland
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 6:44 PM
Johanna Aelberts
Johanna Alberts Gerritsen
Jantjen Aelbers
Janneken Aelberts
Jenken Alberts
Jentien Elbers
1652
368 Coldenhove, Brummen, Gelderland, Nederland
7 Thursday, September 22, 2016 11:40 PM
Johannes Gerritsen
September 28, 1828
191 Oosterbeek, Renkum, Gelderland, Nederland
1 January 5, 1892
128 63 Oosterbeek, Renkum, Gelderland, Nederland
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 2:05 PM
Johannis Gerressen
Johannis Gerritsen
September 30, 1786
233 Weesp, Weesp, Noord-Holland, Nederland
9 May 30, 1844
176 57 Oosterbeek, Renkum, Gelderland, Nederland
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 10:17 PM