Request a new user account

Notice: By completing and submitting this form, you agree:

  • to protect the privacy of living individuals listed on our site;
  • and in the text box below, to explain to whom you are related, or to provide us with information on someone who should be listed on our website.
This is your real name, as you would like it displayed on screen.
This email address will be used to send password reminders, website notifications, and messages from other family members who are registered on the website.
Usernames are case-insensitive and ignore accented letters, so that “chloe”, “chloë”, and “Chloe” are considered to be the same.
Passwords must be at least 8 characters long and are case-sensitive, so that “secret” is different from “SECRET”.
Use this field to tell the site administrator why you are requesting an account and how you are related to the genealogy displayed on this site. You can also use this to enter any other comments you may have for the site administrator.
Franciscus Bernardus van de Beeten (1926–1981) Jürgen Fritz Andreas Post (1941–2016) Derkje Maartens de Ruiter (1793–1834) Cornelis Verstrepen (1918–1981) Klazina van der Meijden (1845–1923) Hendrina Theodora Hendrika Breunese (1883–) Areke van Bentem (1923–1945) Gerardus Flux (1770–1847) Gerritje Groeneveld (1884–1962) Joannes Gerrardus Kock (1797–1877) Anna Catharine Bolling (1809–1888) Cornelis Boot (1875–1949) Jakob Lommert (1913–1998) Theunis Sip (1797–) Alfred Christensen Post (1906–) Franciscus Dupuis (1856–1921) Jannigje de Ruiter (1867–1916) Cornelis Zuiderwijk (1877–1962) Ellen Marie Gaarde (1843–1917)