Families — Vink

Given names Surname Age Given names Surname Age Marriage Place Last change
29 27 137 5 Sunday, September 14, 2014 12:38 AM
yes 1 Saturday, June 13, 2015 5:06 PM
yes 1 Tuesday, April 4, 2023 7:28 PM
25 232 0 Wednesday, February 18, 2015 10:52 PM
49 39 208 0 Wednesday, February 18, 2015 10:53 PM
22 26 155 0 Friday, April 17, 2015 4:35 PM
yes 0 Wednesday, April 30, 2014 1:28 AM
yes 1 Monday, May 22, 2023 5:28 PM
yes 1 Tuesday, April 21, 2015 10:04 AM
239 1 Friday, September 5, 2014 4:18 PM
yes 1 Thursday, June 18, 2015 2:57 PM
21 28 197 1 Friday, September 5, 2014 4:16 PM
yes 1 Wednesday, February 18, 2015 10:50 PM